At McKennaMUN, we have General Assembly Committees, Specialised Committees, and Crisis. Under the General Assembly we have ECOFIN, SOCHUM, DISEC, WHO, SPECPOL, and the IAEA. Our Specialised Committees comprise of the Arab League, Cuban Missile Crisis, Venezuelan Oil Crisis, EU Court of Human Rights, European Comission, FIFA, NATO, and UNSC. In addition, we have Crisis.

To read about our committees and topics, click on the links below:

General Assembly

Specialised Committees